My Menu

12 Times Celebrities Looked Like Average Joes on Instagram

12 Times Celebrities Looked Like Average Joes on Instagram

  • 7.4k

    Oct 26, 2016   Author : admin

Because, you know, celebrities are just like us.

1) Let's start off with the teen queen of social media, Kylie Jenner, all fresh-faced and showing off a freckles appreciation post.

A photo posted by King Kylie (@kyliejenner) on



2) And here's older sis, Kendall Jenner, showing off a nephew appreciation post.

A photo posted by Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner) on



3) Taylor Swift, on the other hand, would rather take a #selfie moment with a cute kangaroo.

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on



4) Because we need a hot bod inspiration... well, thanks, Selena Gomez.

A photo posted by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on



5) Becoming a DJ is Bella Hadid's secret dream... ours is to become Bella Hadid herself.

A photo posted by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on



6) Hanging out with the cool crowd is pretty much a basic thing in the life of Gigi Hadid.

A photo posted by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on



7) Apart from being a very talented young woman, Lorde also loves getting birthday cake surprises.

A photo posted by Lorde (@lordemusic) on



8) Cara Delevingne, on the other hand, likes to stay chill with a cute baby by her side.

A photo posted by Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) on



9) When he's not working on set, Channing Tatum likes to wear onesies... a Pooh onesie, to be precise.

A photo posted by Channing Tatum (@channingtatum) on



10) The Legends are all about Netflix and chill in this photo.

A photo posted by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on



11) Even when she's doing a wacky face, Miranda Kerr still looks so beautiful IRL... it's so unfair.

A photo posted by Miranda (@mirandakerr) on



12) When he's not Deadpool, Ryan Reynolds is Darth Vader.

A photo posted by Ryan Reynolds (@vancityreynolds) on



Image: Pinterest.com | MYC Writer: Elonah Bioneda

All comment (0)
Leave a comment