My Menu

10 Times Celebrities Enticed Us with their Summer Shenaniganz

10 Times Celebrities Enticed Us with their Summer Shenaniganz

  • 7.4k

    Aug 23, 2016   Author : admin

Posted in: FEATURE

You know it's officially summer when celebrities start snapping photos or videos with a beach backdrop, their travel essentials, beach waves hairstyle or anything summer-y for that matter. And although the weather has been a little bit moody this past week, we're already looking forward to savouring what the season of sunny shade has to offer! We're especially looking forward to doing any of these as well:

1) Kylie Jenner (and her clique) is seriously challenging our beach bods.

A photo posted by King Kylie (@kyliejenner) on



2) Dreamy outfit via Lily Aldridge.

A photo posted by Lily Aldridge (@lilyaldridge) on



3) For Selena Gomez, summer is for s'mores.

A photo posted by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on



4) Cooking a la gingham style for Hailey Baldwin.

A photo posted by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on



5) Dakota Fanning is pretty much enjoying her nights out.

A photo posted by Dakota Fanning (@dakotafanning) on



6) Meanwhile, here's Justin Bieber seeing the world unfold... err, not really.

A photo posted by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on



7) Vanessa Hudgens is currently meditating somewhere as we speak.

A photo posted by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on



8) In New York City, Olivia Palermo is enjoying the sun.

A photo posted by Olivia Palermo (@oliviapalermo) on



9) Oh, and if you fancy dancing under the influence of tequila whilst in Mexico, then channel Victoria Beckham.

A video posted by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) on



10) Here's Bella Hadid dropping some cash in Rome. Shopping, anyone?

A photo posted by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on



Images: Pinterest.com, Instagram | MYC Writer: Elonah Bioneda

All comment (0)
Leave a comment
Subscribe to Updates
Related Articles