My Menu

10 Celebrity Couples Who PDA'd and We Did Not Cringe

10 Celebrity Couples Who PDA'd and We Did Not Cringe

  • 7.4k

    Mar 23, 2016   Author : admin

Posted in: FEATURE

When celebrities are in love, they PDA like it's no big deal... and we've got photos to prove it:

1) Gigi Hadid may be Zayn Malik's "close friend"... but you don't cuddle like this with your close friend, yeah?

A photo posted by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on



2) Are they? Or are they not? Either way, they look adorably cozy in this photo.

A photo posted by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on



3) When Justin Bieber is in love, he reposts photos. #feels

A photo posted by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on



4) Olivia Palermo and Johannes Hueble are #couplegoals and #beautygoals in one. Agree?

A photo posted by Johannes Huebl (@johanneshuebl) on



5) We love how cool and laidback Vanessa Hudgens and Austin Butler are in real life.

A photo posted by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on



6) The Weeknd and Bella Hadid are one stylish couple in black.

A photo posted by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on



7) When you're expecting your first child, you looked so amazingly and genuinely happy like this couple.

A photo posted by Behati Prinsloo Levine (@behatiprinsloo) on



8) We've said this and we'll say it again. Channing Tatum is the #besthusbandever... and not just because he's hot.

A photo posted by Channing Tatum (@channingtatum) on



9) Because John Legend is king, he deserves this crown.



10) The Beckhams are #goalseverything... especially in terms of love.

A photo posted by David Beckham (@davidbeckham) on



Image: Pinterest.com | MYC Writer: Elonah Bioneda

All comment (0)
Leave a comment